shano
Years ago

Bye Bye Season

In my opinion thats the season gone..im no expert, have been a fan for over 20 years, i dont know if sacking ninnis is the snaswer, but if i waS building a team for next season id keep herbert, ng, burston, jacob and maybe hill (talented but erratic). oh and ballinger, of course! No way id have cortez or gilchrist back, groves was a gun but time has passed him by, gilchrist is talented but inconsistent and to me is not a true point guard.

I cant see us winning 4 or 5 of the last 7 required to make playoffs, and i tip a tigers championship.

Topic #22093 | Report this topic

dave  
Years ago

Shano, I think you have hit the nail right on the head. Agreed and seconded. Perhaps its time to seek out other coaches like Mark Leader who has game experience and knows basketball.

Reply #264518 | Report this post

Dief  
Years ago

Of course getting rid of Ninnis is the answer

Reply #264519 | Report this post

EC  
Years ago