Anonymous
Years ago

ABA Draw

Good to see BSA are on top of things.

The ABA draw is out and Pasadena is slated down to have games on the 17th of March. Opening Night.

Last told, it was only going to be open for games starting on the 19th of March.

Now I'm no rocket scientist (nor floor builder mind you) but chances are that it won't be ready until after the 19th. Might have been smart to wait until maybe April before scheduling games there.

Can't wait for the junior finals to be scheduled there as well.

The more things change, the more they stay the same!

Topic #9643 | Report this topic

Sturty6ers  
Years ago

I wouldn't want to be the first group running on that floor!!!!

Reply #109855 | Report this post

DB5  
Years ago

Or through that floor.....

Reply #109856 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

Where is it accessible from?

Reply #109859 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

Hey fool the ABA Draw someone (obviously by mistake) showed you was a DRAFT.

And all Sturt home games have been scheduled for Pasadena as that is Sturt's home venue.

Just as the Distinctive Homes Dome is Woodville's venue; but who's to say they'll be there either.

Instead of acting like you have a scoop why don't you try understanding what you're talking about first!?

Reply #109863 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

Is it true that they are going back to 18 games and not sticking to the well liked 22 game system?

Reply #109888 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

To confirm
The draw is a draft, it is for discussion only
It will change

Reply #109889 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

and St Peters is much better than pasadena anyway.

Reply #109905 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

anon #109863