Evelin
Years ago

When to buy tickets for a Wildcats game

Hi

I am new in Perth and in Australia and I would like to go to see a basketball game on the 31.01 when Perth Wildcats are playing.
Do I have to buy the tickets online or can I get a ticket on the day of the game from the entrance as well? I am interested in buying nickel tickets. Does it get very packed there and are the tickets sold out quickly?

Thank you in advance!
Evelin

Topic #33572 | Report this topic

Anonymous  
Years ago

Nickel tickets sellout early, I suggest you buy them early so you don't miss out.

Buy tickets here:

wildcats.com.au

Reply #454180 | Report this post

koberulz  
Years ago

The Wildcats don't play on the 31st.

Reply #454183 | Report this post

Dunkin' Dan  
Years ago

Maybe he meant 31st Feb

Reply #454186 | Report this post

Proud  
Years ago

With it being a Thursday game (30th) it may not be hugely packed, you can buy tickets at the gate but best bet would be to buy them immediately and pick them up at the gate.

I hope you enjoy your first game

Reply #454199 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

Evelin ... me thinks he is a she...

Reply #454200 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

A Perth Wildcats game is a great experience.

Excellent venue, team that is entertaining and plays hard and fellow fans are friendly and passionate.

You will definately enjoy it.

Remember though, wear red!!

Reply #454201 | Report this post

HoldenV8  
Years ago

Have to laugh, a friend of mine in Perth got given free tickets to last nights Wildcats vs Tigers game. Good night to go, Perth lost lol.

Other than that he said he had a great time.

Reply #454232 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

How did he get free tickets?

Why laugh it was the best game at the Arena. Perfect timing as the other games there were mostly blowouts.

Reply #454237 | Report this post

Evelin  
Years ago

Yes I meant the game on Thursday, sorry about that. Thanks everyone for responding.