Robbo
Earlier this year

NBA on SEN Radio This weekend

Friday
Portland vs Brooklyn (Tip Off 11am Adel, 11:30am AEDT)
SEN+ 1377AM(Melbourne) and SEN App from 9:30 Adelaide, 10am AEDT

Saturday
Chicago vs Orlando (Tip Off 10:30am Adel, 11am AEDT)
SEN+ 1377AM(Melbourne) and SEN App from 9:30am Adelaide, 10am AEDT
Please note: Live coverage on SEN 1116(Melbourne) and SEN SA 1629 after On The Bench from 11:30am Adelaide, 12noon AEDT

Sunday
LA Lakers vs New Orleans (Tip Off 10:30am Adel, 11am AEDT)
SEN+ 1377(Melbourne) and SEN App from 9:30am Adel, 10am AEDT
SEN 1116(Melbourne) and SEN SA 1629 from 10:30am Adel, 11am AEDT

Topic #44870 | Report this topic