Two months ago

Taipans Awards Night - 21/2/20

Club Person of the Year - Ash Constable

Commitment to Community - Kouat Noi

Coach's Award - Fabijan Krslovic

Player's Player - Jarrod Kenny

Defensive Player - DJ Newbill

Members Choice MVP - Cam Oliver

MVP - Scott Machado

(Mike Kelly also announced he is taking up his option for another two seasons with the Taipans)

Topic #46937 | Report this topic

Two months ago

Good on mike Kelly, well deserved extra two years. Congrats to all other winners.

Reply #794587 | Report this post

Thunder Jam  
Two months ago

Just like U/12's... Everyone wins a prize.

Reply #794588 | Report this post

Two months ago

Yet to see thunderjam make a meaningful contribution to the forum.

Reply #794590 | Report this post

Two months ago

Where is Mirko's award? Or Nate?

Reply #794593 | Report this post

Two months ago

Thunder Jam, they're pretty common team awards throughout the league.

Reply #794600 | Report this post

Two months ago

Any other teams awards known Sixers ?

Reply #794660 | Report this post


Reply to this topic

Random name suggestion for anonymous posters: Hogwash 70

Rules:You must read the Terms of Use. No spam, no offensive material, no sniping at other clubs, no 'who cares?'-type comments, no naming or bashing under 18 players. Learn how to embed YouTube videos or tweets

Please proof-read your post before submitting as you will not be able to edit it afterwards.

Close ads
Punch - insightful time tracking
PickStar - The best place to book sports stars
Dunk.com.au - Custom basketball uniforms

Advertise on Hoops to a very focused, local and sports-keen audience. Email for rates and options.

Recent Posts

Invoicing clients? Stay productive with Punch, the insightful time tracker that earns you more.

Special offer: $30/month Pay $100 for lifetime access. Sign up now!


An Australian basketball forum covering NBL, WNBL, ABL, Juniors plus NBA, WNBA, NZ, Europe, etc | Forum time is: 1:59 am, Fri 10 Apr 2020 | Posts: 830,314 | Last 7 days: 468