Anonymous
Years ago

PAC Vs. SAINTS

this is the long awaited game between the long time rivals. PAC has had a great season finishing top 4 in the school KO and has some great talent. Saints has one NG left and have had an up and down season. the big game is this friday night. what do you think the outcome will be?

Topic #423 | Report this topic

Anonymous  
Years ago

ash NG may not be as good as his brothers but he has the skill to take down PAC on his own

Reply #3140 | Report this post

Seb007  
Years ago

I'm a PAC junior school student but have seen PAC play against decent teams before and they've toppled them. Even though Saints beat PAC in the soccer they won't beat us in the b-ball. And definately, PAC won't be the Poofters Around the Corner no more, Saints will be the Sh*t Prostitute Corps.

GO PAC!!!

Cheers!!!

Seb007

Reply #3141 | Report this post

nall  
Years ago

ng is good but hasn't got what it takes to beat all of PAC single handed. look for a big game from the PAC gaurds

Reply #3142 | Report this post

saintsrule  
Years ago

pac have got no one and there fore have got nothing. saints all the way

Reply #3147 | Report this post

nall  
Years ago

are you retarded. have you forgot about the eley's the donaldson's and the blair's on that team!?!

Reply #3148 | Report this post

slrgh  
Years ago

PAC is the better team, just like they were last year. but like last year they will crumble. donaldson will be off his game like he has been, eley will choke his open looks and blair will fire up. this is leaving the game to the role players like burgess, nguyen and will. ash NG will be calm and collected. he will not allow his team to let down the basketball tradition happening at Saints. i predict a Saints win by well over ten points.

Reply #3159 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

who does PAC have in the way of district players, i know Saints have a few

Reply #3163 | Report this post

slrgh  
Years ago

nick blair-norwood 18 1