fingers crossed
Years ago

when is decision on 2014 womens worlds?

i understand it is this weekend ?

Topic #25165 | Report this topic


JCK  
Years ago

Yes it is on late tonight/early tomorrow morning. The meeting ends at 6pm CET (2:30am in Adelaide) and then at 9pm CET (5:30am in Adelaide) they are realising a download of the press conference.

http://bit.ly/e5gDUE

Reply #311495 | Report this post


Misty  
Years ago

Roughly about 4am, it will be announced on the ABC. Larry Sengstock is over in France representing Australia.

Reply #311523 | Report this post




 

Reply to this topic

Random name suggestion for anonymous posters: Europa 27

Rules:You must read the Terms of Use. No spam, no offensive material, no sniping at other clubs, no 'who cares?'-type comments, no naming or bashing under 18 players. Learn how to embed YouTube videos or tweets

Please proof-read your post before submitting as you will not be able to edit it afterwards.



Close ads
Dunk.com.au - Custom basketball uniforms
PickStar - The best place to book sports stars
Westside Basketball Association

Advertise on Hoops to a very focused, local and sports-keen audience. Email for rates and options.

Recent Posts



Invoicing clients? Stay productive with Punch, the insightful time tracker that earns you more.

Special offer: $30/month Pay $100 for lifetime access. Sign up now!

.


An Australian basketball forum covering NBL, WNBL, ABL, Juniors plus NBA, WNBA, NZ, Europe, etc | Forum time is: 12:56 pm, Tue 22 Oct 2019 | Posts: 796,846 | Last 7 days: 1,565