Dunkman
Last year

Taipans at bullets

Again Brisbane should get this, Cairns are not without a chance but very inconsistent.

Topic #51661 | Report this topic

Ben  
Last year

SuNsHiNe StOuSh !!!!!

Brisbane get this, they got to .500 (astounding).

Cairns get this, they move to equal sixth with Brisbane.

No feel or care for how this one will go, I just hope it's close enough to keep me entertained this arvo.

Don't forget Bullets bingo if you're watching:

XX Sobey hero ball
XX Baynes does something dumb
XX Brisbane manage nut crunch time poorly
XX Bonus: commentary mentions how old Rocco is

Reply #932602 | Report this post

Dunkman  
Last year

Bullets bingo, lol, but yes true on all accounts.

Reply #932603 | Report this post

Perthworld  
Last year

Pair bingo with the John Casey drinking game if he is commentating.

Reply #932610 | Report this post

Jacket  
Last year

Foul, foul, foul, foul, foul, foul, foul, foul
LOL if i was a referee, i would bet total points over in the game i was going to officiate in and just call everything and anything a foul.
Send players to the FT line and cash my bet.
Its as easy as that

Reply #932617 | Report this post

Jacket  
Last year

The NBL is the EASIEST league in the world to score in.
Defense is BANNED in this league

Reply #932619 | Report this post

Jacket  
Last year

LOL 30 FTs in 15 mins of play.
Entertainment.

Reply #932620 | Report this post

Ben  
Last year

And the half ends with a signature flailing missed layup from Norton.

For a team that states their foundation is built on defense, Brisbane is playing it extremely poorly today. The way McCall absolutely blew pass Scott was particularly bad.

Reply #932621 | Report this post

Jacket  
Last year

36 free throws in 20 mins.
This is what happens when a businessman takes over a sport.
They prostitute the rules to satisfy the dopamine levels the audience is after.
The audience is after a high, and the governing body changes the rules to satisfy that need.