Anonymous
Years ago

SA Junior Draw release Round 6 +

Does anybody have any idea when the remaining draw will be released from the junior winter season?!!
There is another round due to be played this coming weekend before the break for the Queens birthday long weekend, and it is yet to be published.

Topic #43402 | Report this topic

Annon  
Years ago

History says that the well oiled machine that is BSA will probably release it Wednesday night just in time for Thursday's games. Maybe they'll just not play again like they did between summer and winter when we had about 5 weeks without any games. It's obviously just too hard to put a comp together that has been much the same for the last 20+ years.

Reply #690409 | Report this post

Isaac  
Years ago

I was going to say - I've been running Hoops for almost 15 years and this has been a perennial complaint!

Reply #690410 | Report this post

PlaymakerMo  
Years ago

Thursday's fixtures have been released.

Reply #690450 | Report this post

Yanny / Laurel  
Years ago

check it out now - friday nights up

Reply #690487 | Report this post

Anon  
Years ago

Why only to Round 11 ??? It's Winter and Division 1 & 2 should have all 18 Regular Rounds prior to the season commencing. And Division 3 and below all remaining rounds now 5 weeks for working out if groups beed to be split in to more or made in to less divisions should e determined. Why is this now different this year ?

Reply #690504 | Report this post

Anon  
Years ago

Why only to Round 11 ??? It's Winter and Division 1 & 2 should have all 18 Regular Rounds prior to the season commencing. And Division 3 and below all remaining rounds now 5 weeks for working out if groups beed to be split in to more or made in to less divisions should e determined. Why is this now different this year ?

Reply #690505 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

It is very nice of BSA to come to the party here. Now we can actually plan our lives a little easier