Last year

NBL team awards

MVP: Sobey
Players' Player: Cadee
DPOTY: Hodgson
Young POTY: Wigness
Members' MVP: Sobey
Outstanding Contribution: Steve Catlin

Topic #48718 | Report this topic

Last year

Coaches; Moller
Defence; Casper
Players player; Hunter and Bruce
Fans; Martin
Outstanding contribution; Katrina Linder.

Reply #853930 | Report this post

Last year

Harvey is the mvp..cotton is good but he didn't finish sa season and hawks is third in standing...

Reply #854035 | Report this post

Last year

Melbourne United

MVP: Jock Landale
Defensive: Yudai Baba
Players' Player: Yudai Baba
Club Person: Fiona Gant

Reply #856946 | Report this post

You need to be a registered user to post from this location. Register here.

Close ads
Beam Orders - a quick, simple order and payments site for your business. - Custom basketball uniforms
Punch - insightful time tracking

Advertise on Hoops to a very focused, local and sports-keen audience. Email for rates and options.

Recent Posts


An Australian basketball forum covering NBL, WNBL, ABL, Juniors plus NBA, WNBA, NZ, Europe, etc | Forum time is: 3:20 am, Tue 18 Jan 2022 | Posts: 910,176 | Last 7 days: 426