Isaac
Two months ago

WNBL Grand Final series dates

Game 1
University of Canberra Capitals vs. Adelaide Lightning
Saturday, February 9 at 5.30pm AEDT (5.00pm ACDT)
AIS Arena
Live on FOX SPORTS Australia channel 503.

Game 2
Adelaide Lightning vs. University of Canberra Capitals
Wednesday, February 13 at 6.30pm ACDT (7.00pm AEDT)
Titanium Security Arena
Live on FOX SPORTS Australia. Channel TBA

Game 3 (if necessary)
University of Canberra Capitals vs. Adelaide Lightning
Saturday, February 16 at 5.00pm AEDT (4.30pm ACDT)
AIS Arena
Live on FOX SPORTS Australia. Channel TBA.

Topic #44751 | Report this topic


Zodiac  
Two months ago

Are any of the games going to be on FTA?

Reply #732450 | Report this post


Camel 31  
Two months ago

close .....but.... kelsey griffin mvp ....like the first time ...only better...

Reply #732498 | Report this post


Waves2Lynx  
Two months ago

Canberra rightly favourites but Adelaide look to be firing really well. Some of these matchups should be good.

Seekamp v Mitchell
Nicholson v Nurse
Blicavs v Wilson
Coffey v Griffen
Alexander v Tolo
Clydesdale/Planeta v Rocci/Scherf/Froling

Reply #732561 | Report this post




 

Reply to this topic

Random name suggestion for anonymous posters: Green 84

Rules:You must read the Terms of Use. No spam, no offensive material, no sniping at other clubs, no 'who cares?'-type comments, no naming or bashing under 18 players. Learn how to embed YouTube videos or tweets

Please proof-read your post before submitting as you will not be able to edit it afterwards.



Close ads
Dunk.com.au - Custom basketball uniforms
Westside Basketball Association
PickStar - The best place to book sports stars

Advertise on Hoops to a very focused, local and sports-keen audience. Email for rates and options.

Recent Posts



Invoicing clients? Stay productive with Punch, the insightful time tracker that earns you more.

Special offer: $30/month Pay $100 for lifetime access. Sign up now!

.


An Australian basketball forum covering NBL, WNBL, ABL, Juniors plus NBA, WNBA, NZ, Europe, etc | Forum time is: 8:30 pm, Sun 21 Apr 2019 | Posts: 768,683 | Last 7 days: 694