Luuuc
Two years ago

WNBL Playoffs - Format & Dates

Semi-Final 1 (1 v 4)
Game 1 Wed Mar 23 7.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]
Game 2 Sat Mar 26 5.00pm [Kayo, ABC]
Game 3 Wed Mar 30 7.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]

Semi-Final 2 (2 v 3)
Game 1 Thu Mar 24 7.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]
Game 2 Sun Mar 27 5.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]
Game 3 Thu Mar 31 7.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]


Grand Final
Game 1 Sat Apr 2 5.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC]
Game 2 Wed Apr 6 7.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC iView]
Game 3 Sat Apr 9 5.00pm [Fox, Kayo, ABC]


Article at WNBL.com.au

Topic #49834 | Report this topic


Weedy Slug  
Two years ago

Geez, they cut the season short after already missing quite a few games.

Reply #886793 | Report this post




You need to be a registered user to post from this location. Register here.



Close ads
Little Streaks - The fun and interactive good-habits app designed especially for kids.
Serio: Tourism photography and videography

Advertise on Hoops to a very focused, local and sports-keen audience. Email for rates and options.

Recent Posts



.


An Australian basketball forum covering NBL, WNBL, ABL, Juniors plus NBA, WNBA, NZ, Europe, etc | Forum time is: 3:27 pm, Sat 2 Mar 2024 | Posts: 966,574 | Last 7 days: 411