P34
Years ago

My redesign of the Boomers Jerseys

Hey all,

New to the site and something of an NBL novice
(trying to remedy that though).

Thought I'd share my idea for a new Boomers Jersey that I designed.

I'm currently running a blog called Project Thirty Four where I attempt to redesign NBA jerseys. This is my first attempt at an Australian kit and I'll probably start looking at doing some NBL teams in the near future.

There's certainly room for improvement with what teams are wearing right now. I guess it's difficult with sponsor integration and all.

Anyways, let me know what you think and check out my blog or follow me on FB for future designs.

Link to the designs below! (hopefully it works).

http://projectthirtyfour.blog.com/2012/07/03/australia-boomers/

Topic #28686 | Report this topic

Anonymous  
Years ago

Great Job P34

I like it "Bold & Simple"

Boomers take note!!!!!!!

Reply #369089 | Report this post

igotmadskills  
Years ago

Ill have 1 of the green Mills jersey in XL thanks. Thats a jersey people would be proud to wear. The previous ones look like you should be driving a bulldozer as resembles hi viz clothing.

nice simple design, i really like the iconography, a list of past boomers would also be nice. BA should use these designs.....

Reply #369090 | Report this post

The_Champ33  
Years ago

I like it too.

Bold, simple and very eye catching.

Reply #369092 | Report this post

Vart  
Years ago